Reviews

Let us know how we're doing. Click the link below to leave a review, or review us on one of these other websites.




Ship Your Car Now average rating:
5.0 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Add your own review

  • nancy p in murray, NE on 12/4/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    If you are in the process of investigating shipping companies as I was. then I suggest that you take a few minutes to read some of the reviews for this amazing group of dedicated professionals...I am adding my own and realize I sound so much like everyone else, but if you are looking for honesty and integrity this is the group to work with.  I was so pleased to have Eric as my contact person and from the first call he gave me the impression that he was a professional.  He was patient with my questions and gave me the facts I needed to make a decision.    This really can be a painless and rewarding process.  If our delivery driver is an example of the transport companies that they deal with,  I can not believe there could be an better way to ship a cherished vehicle.

  • Mark R in Las Vegas, NV on 11/29/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    So here's the reality, if you've never shipped a car before, everything about this business seems sketchy. You submit your info online, and suddenly you get dozens of calls from different brokers practically begging you to give them your credit card information. I had never shipped a car before, and after dealing with the madness for ten minutes nearly just drove my car from AZ to MA. Luckily, I got a call from Tim Montgomery with ShipYourCarNow.

    Tim's a good guy. He's lived right next door to my hometown, he responds to questions thoughtfully, and almost immediately, and he doesn't hem and haw around the way things are. He'll tell you exactly how the business works, and most importantly he'll be upfront with the actual cost of shipping your vehicle so there are no surprises on delivery. I shipped my car with Tim, and got it on time, with no problems whatsoever. He made sure I had my driver's contact information, and would help me communicate with the driver to get updates on the location of my vehicle.

    The best part? He was available via text at all hours of the day. I texted him a question once, and he replied with an answer followed by "I'm at the gym now, but let me give you a call when I'm back in the office". That's some dedication. I'd highly recommend shipping with Tim Montgomery, and ShipYourCarNow. This isn't just some fake review written by an intern somewhere. I'm a real guy, who really shipped his car.

    Call Tim: (603) 498-1326

  • Craig D in Nashville, TN on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    Joe Hout is the most professional person I have ever dealt with. There are a lot of JOKERS in this type of business, but Joe is not one of them. Deal with joe and you will not regret it. Thanks.

  • Scott in Albany, LA on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    Start to finish great service. Was kept informed of drivers status along the way, fast, friendly service. Best rates out there and to be highly rated on BBB, have great consumer reviews, and James was awesome explains the whole process to me before signing up. Best voice out there if you need to ship a vehicle. Will definitely recommend and use their service again!!

  • Laura G in Los Angeles, CA on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    I needed a car shipped from California to Colorado. My mom contacted Mike Logan (Boca Raton) to inquire about the service. He was a tremendous help. This is the first time I have needed to have a car shipped. My son moved to Colorado with his girlfriend and they plan to be there for 3 years. They drove together in her car so I needed to have his car shipped to him. Mike was very professional and he assisted every step of the way. We are natural worriers and Mike put us at ease and was very understanding that we were new to this process. My mom called Mike several times to ask questions and to clarify things and he was always very professional. Caesar was the driver who picked up the car early on a Thursday morning and my son received it Friday early evening, so fast!! We are so happy with this service. It turned out better than we could have hoped for. We are very satisfied and grateful to Mike for all his help. We will not hesitate to contact him when my son moves back to California and needs to have his car shipped again. I recommend anyone to contact Mike Logan in Boca Raton 888-532-8805 or 954-300-2726.

  • Mary Ellen J in Altamont, IL on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    Shipping our car from Illinois to Colorado seemed overwhelming to us with not understanding how transporting worked and with so many companies to choose from. Somehow we connected with Mike Logan from Ship Your Car Now and he was awesome. He helped us with everything - from explaining how it worked to getting the whole process set up, and then making sure it was going as planned. The transport driver Mike chose for us was great. Steven from Ed Transport connected with us by phone and text messages before the transfer, during the transfer, and after the car was delivered. Ship Your Car Now is the best! Don't waste your time sifting through all the other companies. Just call Mike Logan and you can be very confident that you made the right choice.

  • Tom R in Boca Raton, FL on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    I put out a request for shipping my HD about 4 months prior to the need to ship to get rate. Tim not only emailed but asap, unlike the others. I told him my situation and he said he would call me in a few months to get this all set up, and to the day he followed through. Great customer service. Bike was picked up and delivered as promised and on time. Would definitely recommend to all.

  • Rathna in Minneapolis, MN on 9/21/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    My friend introduced Michael who is associated with shipyourcarnow he educated and explained complete pricess pros and cons of the transport with very much cost effective doriin who delivered car safely very much impressed with their service i strongly recommend their service.

  • Saskeia in New York, NY on 9/16/16
    ( 4.5 out of 5 )

    It was great to work with Shayna. This was our second time working with here and it was very smooth and easy. She made the process so simple and explained everything in the beginning. She always answered my questions and was considerate of the significant difference in time zone. We will be working with here again in the event we need a car shipped. Thanks

  • Sheila R in Tulsa, OK on 9/16/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    I was having a difficult time working with another company trying to ship my vehicle from Oklahoma to Maryland. I waited a full 7 days with NO contact from them after giving them $175 deposit. I got fed up with waiting and called SHIP YOUR CAR NOW. I was very skeptical after everything I had been through with the previous company and Tanya was so nice and patient with me. Within an hour of our initial conversation, Tanya called me with a carrier and within 2 hours she provided the driver's phone number. My vehicle was picked up at 7:30 the following morning and in Maryland 3 days later, which is the timeline given to me by the driver. I was so pleased with the service I was provided. I urge anyone shipping a vehicle to use SHIP YOUR CAR NOW. I promise, you won't regret it.

  • Donna J in Livingston, MI on 9/16/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    Dealt with JD and he kept his promise. Needed immediate shipping of a car that a prior transport company defaulted. I required asap transport, and JD got a driver and car picked up later that day. As promised, the car was delivered exactly at 7 a.m. next day. Awesome. Thanks JD

  • Kevin in Akron, OH on 9/16/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    First time I've ever used a service like this. I dealt with Tim Montgomery and he was extremely helpful throughout the process. Great follow up, did what he said he would do, and got my vehicle picked up and delivered promptly. Appreciate your help!

  • Dave C in Chicago, IL on 9/16/16
    ( 5.0 out of 5 )

    What a great company. I would recommend this company to anyone, Shaun was our dispatcher kept his word on the pick up time and called to follow-up. Great job Shaun!!!